Sales gamification pricing, flat for the whole team
One price per team, not per seat. AI onboarding, every integration, TV mode and unlimited competitions are included on every plan — because a headline feature you have to pay extra for isn't really included.
Starter
For a single sales team that wants a scoreboard running today.
$49/month
Up to 10 seats
- Blueprint AI onboarding
- Live leaderboards with streaks and badges
- Unlimited competitions
- TV mode for the sales floor
- Slack and Microsoft Teams celebrations
- CRM sync
14-day trial · No card required
Team
For multi-pod sales orgs running competitions side by side.
$99/month
Up to 30 seats
- Everything in Starter
- Multiple teams and pods
- Custom scoring models per team
- Fairness handicaps and anti-gaming guardrails
- Competition scheduling and templates
- Manager digests and coaching prompts
14-day trial · No card required
Scale
For revenue orgs that need one program across every region.
$249/month
Unlimited seats
- Everything in Team
- Unlimited seats and teams
- SSO and SCIM provisioning
- API and webhooks
- Custom metric definitions
- Priority support
14-day trial · No card required
Included on every plan
There is no feature gate between the tiers. The difference is how many seats you need.
What the same team costs elsewhere
Monthly cost at each vendor's published entry per-seat rate, verified 24 July 2026. Where a vendor charges separately for AI, that surcharge is excluded here — so these figures are the floor, not the total.
| Vendor | Entry rate | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps | Seat floor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales Gamification | Flat, per team | $49 | $99 | $249 | None |
| Ambition | $45/seat | $450 | $1,125 | $2,250 | Not disclosed |
| Spinify | $25/seat | $250 | $625 | $1,250 | 5 users on Business; 200+ on Enterprise |
| SalesScreen | $15/seat | $150 | $375 | $750 | 10 users on Scale; 15 on Pro |
| Plecto | Quote only | $300 | $750 | $1,500 | 10 tracked licences included; no tier below $300/month |
| Hoopla | $25/seat | $250 | $625 | $1,250 | Not disclosed |
| Leaderboarded | Quote only | $39 | $39 | $39 | None |
Full tier-by-tier detail, contract terms and AI surcharges are in the Sales Gamification Pricing Index, and the segment rankings are in the 2026 software comparison.
Frequently asked questions
How much does sales gamification software cost?+
As of 24 July 2026, the vendors we track charge between $15 and $45 per user per month on their entry tier, with a median of $25. Seat minimums of five to fifteen users are common, and two of the four charge separately for AI. Our plans are flat: $49 a month up to 10 seats, $99 up to 30, $249 for unlimited.
Why flat pricing instead of per seat?+
Per-seat pricing bills you more for growing, which is the opposite of what a team-performance product should do. It also creates seat minimums that lock out small teams entirely. A flat team price means the invoice is the same whether you hire two reps or ten, and there is no threshold below which we won't sell to you.
Is AI onboarding an extra charge?+
No. Blueprint and Coach are included on every plan. That is deliberate: two of the four vendors we track bill AI as a per-seat add-on on top of the seat price, which means the capability marketed in their headline is not the capability you get by default.
Do I need to talk to sales to get started?+
No. Every plan is self-serve at every team size. Open the workspace, run Blueprint and your board is live — there is no demo gate and no card required for the 14-day trial.
What happens when we outgrow a plan?+
You move up a tier. Starter covers up to 10 seats, Team up to 30, and Scale is unlimited. Because the price is flat, the cost per rep falls as the team grows rather than rising — at 50 reps, Scale works out at under $5 per rep per month.
Can we cancel anytime?+
Yes, billing is monthly and you can cancel at any point. This is worth checking against the alternatives: one major vendor in this category describes a two-year term as standard, and another bills annually.
Start on any plan without talking to us
Blueprint designs the program, the board goes live, and the 14-day trial needs no card. If it isn't right for your team, nothing happens.
Flat team pricing · No seat minimums · Cancel anytime